Teachers

Pre-School

Laura Shortino + Ms. Sheppard (Pre-School Aide)

lshortino@santaluciaschool.net

Kindergarten

Ms. Ashley Rogers

arogers@santaluciaschool.net

1st Grade

Ms. Dana Knapp

dknapp@santaluciaschool.net

2nd and 3rd Grade

Ms. Lisa Christiano

lchristiano@santaluciaschool.net

5th – 8th Grade

Ms. Malabarba + Mrs. Dalcamo

jmalabarba@santaluciaschool.net

mdalcamo@santaluciaschool.net