Teachers

Principal

Eileen Sheedy

esheedy@santaluciaschool.net

Pre-School

Laura Shortino

lshortino@santaluciaschool.net

 Kindergarten

Ms. Ashley Rogers

arogers@santaluciaschool.net

1st Grade

Ms. Dana Knapp

dknapp@santaluciaschool.net

2nd Grade

Ms. Lisa Christiano

lchristiano@santaluciaschool.net

3rd Grade

Ms. Malabarba

jmalabarba@santaluciaschool.net

 4th Grade

Mr. Brady

bbrady@santaluciaschool.net

5th Grade

Mrs. Piegari

mpiegari@santaluciaschool.net

6th/7th Grade

Mr. Jenrich

jjenrich@santaluciaschool.net

8th Grade

Mrs. Delcamo

mdelcamo@santaluciaschool.net